I’m back!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m back and currently in Te Anau, New Zealand resting my poor feet after tackling part of the Kepler trek. I’ve officially come to the conclusion that I’m not that good at keeping up with my blog while Backpacking and having fun ,ha. However, I’m rolling solo for the rest of the trip and traveling a bit slower so I’m going to crack down and start writing every spare minute I get.  My story needs told.

Starting now my plan for the blog will be to drop posts about New Zealand while ever so often posting about my past travels in Central/South America, and Antarctica.  I feel that when my experiences are fresh in my mind you will get more out of each post.  Also if I have time I’m going to do some flashback posts of my travels in USA for fun.

Stay tuned!

Cheers

1 Comment

Filed under General Travel

One response to “I’m back!

  1. Love your blog! Can’t wait to read more!

Leave a Reply

